Traveler on Foot celebrates first month

 

 Today, February 14 the Traveler on Foot turns a month old. 

I would like to express my gratitude to Prinsesa Lakwatsera for encouraging me to post our photos and share the stories and the little things we’ve learn during our travels. 

I would also like thank fellow bloggers Señor EnriqueSidney SnoeckPhotowalker, Victorino Cruz , Superpasyal, Bubbas Girl, Pusa and those who posted their feedback about my articles. They kept me inspired to share and promote what’s best about being Filipino. 

These articles I dedicate to my wife and my son whom I share the best moments traveling.  

Traveler on Foot will continue sharing his travel tales. 

Cheers!

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://traveleronfoot.wordpress.com/2008/02/14/traveler-on-foot-celebrates-first-month/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Congratulations for your first month.
    It was a pleasure to follow you on your walks. I hope I will discover many more places in the future.
    Keep up the good work!

  2. naks, how can i refuse to comment on such beautiful words of gratitude.

    this may be my first comment but i read your blog regularly if not always. you know that🙂. you inspire me to revisit manila and i am tempted to write about it as well but am not as well-versed as you are on these hidden treasures and stories in the city.

    yihee, congrats! keep ’em comin’!

  3. Congratulations. Good Luck & More Power.

    Your photoblog is very helpful & informative. Keep on blogging.


Leave a Reply

